In offerta!

BRAHMS The Symphonies. Sinfonie complete in partitura tascabile, in elegante cofanetto. Breitkopf & Hartel


The musical text of the Johannes Brahms – Collected Works edition remains a milestone of musical scholarship to this day. In fact, it is even more valuable since Breitkopf & Härtel has published the major orchestral, piano and choral works in single editions and with extensive prefaces by Ulrich Mahlert. The symphonies, edited at the time by Hans Gál after the composer’s copies, form a central group of Brahms’s works. The four study scores are available both separately and all together in a practical slipcase.

Autore: BRAHMS J.
Revisore: HANS GAL
Prodotto disponibile

Aggiungi al carrello

The Symphonies. Sinfonie complete in partitura tascabile, in elegante cofanetto. Urtext based on the Brahms Complete Edition of the Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Vienna edited by Hans Gál. Breitkopf & Hartel

Contiene: Sinfonia 1 in do minore opera 68, Sinfonia 2 in Re maggiore opera 73, Sinfonia n. 3 in Fa maggiore opera 90, Sinfonia n. 4 in Mi minore opera 98



Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Solamente clienti che hanno effettuato l'accesso ed hanno acquistato questo prodotto possono lasciare una recensione.

Ti potrebbe interessare…