, ,

BOB DYLAN Canzoniere. 100 testi con accordi. Volonte & Co.


All Along The Watchtower, All I Really Want To Do, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Beyond Here Lies Nothin’, Blind Willie McTell,
Blowin’ In The Wind, Brownsville Girl, Changing Of The Guards, Chimes Of Freedom, Dark Eyes, Desolation Row,
Dignity, Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right, Duquesne Whistle, Every Grain Of Sand, Everything Is Broken, Forever Young,
Girl From The North Country, Gotta Serve Somebody, A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall, High Water (for Charley Patton),
Hurricane, I And I, I Believe In You, I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met), I Pity The Poor Immigrant, I
Shall Be Released, I Threw It All Away, I Want You, Idiot Wind, If Not For You, If You See Her, Say Hello, I’ll Be Your Baby
Tonight, I’ll Keep It With Mine, Is Your Love In Vain?, Isis, It Ain’t Me, Babe, It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue, It’s Alright, Ma
(I’m Only Bleeding), John Wesley Harding, Jokerman, Just Like A Woman, Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues…

COD: VOLONTEMB746 Categorie: , ,
Editore: VOLONTE
Prodotto non disponibile
Reperibile in 5 - 7 giorni.

Aggiungi al carrello

Canzoniere Bob Dylan. 100 testi con accordi


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Solamente clienti che hanno effettuato l'accesso ed hanno acquistato questo prodotto possono lasciare una recensione.