IBERT Concerto per flauto. Per flauto e pianoforte. Leduc


Published in 1934, the Concerto – MCMXXXIV is one of the most frequently interpreted Flute concertos by Jacques Ibert (1890-1962), a neoclassical composer who won the Prix de Rome in 1919. Written for the French flautist MarcelMoyze, it is rated as difficult and is composed of three movements: Allegro, Andante and Allegro Scherzando. The first one, Allegro, is challenging with a rapid suite of sixteen notes followed by a theme more lyrical. Andante, thesecond movement, is lyrical and recalls its suites Escales (1924). Finally, Allegro Scherzando reminds us of French drama through its theatricality and can be difficult for the soloist due to its rhythmic part. Jacques Ibert(1890-1962) also composed many symphonic suites, operas and seven orchestras, including Angelique (1926) and Divertissement (1930). He also was in charge of the Accadémie de France in the Villa Médicis (Roma) and was lateradministrator for the Paris Opera.

COD: LE18761 Categorie: ,
Autore: IBERT J.
Editore: LEDUC
Revisore: ***
Organico: FLTR E PF
Prodotto disponibile

Aggiungi al carrello

Concerto per flauto e orchestra. Riduzione flauto e pianoforte. Francia, Parigi, Leduc


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Solamente clienti che hanno effettuato l'accesso ed hanno acquistato questo prodotto possono lasciare una recensione.